Much of this website will prove useless to you without javascript enabled.
You are visiting UH Educational Technology & University Outreach ~ Contact

Staff Directory

The following directory lists staff members by department. You can also browse our staff directory by name.

We maintain separate directories for Graduate Technology Assistants (GTAs) and the design support teams located in specific colleges.


Program Administration    (Back to top)

Int. Assoc. Provost Educ./Innovation/Technology Jeffrey Morgan
(713)743-3455, jmorgan@math.uh.edu
Executive Secretary Janis James
(832)842-4725, jljames@uh.edu
User Services Specialist Anthony Mireles
(832)842-4634, amireles@central.uh.edu
Web Developer David Carter
(832)842-4630, dacarter@uh.edu

University Outreach    (Back to top)

Assistant Director Nancy Herron
(713)743-5096, nherron@uh.edu
Program Manager Sandra Lozano
(713)743-1560, slozano@uh.edu
Program Manager Scott Mason
(713)743-5572, smason@uh.edu
Program Director James Simpson
(713)743-1905, jksimpson@uh.edu
Academic Advisor Erika Almaguer
(281)275-3046, ealmaguer@uh.edu
Academic Advisor Raven Crowder
rhollins@uh.edu
Academic Advisor Becky Mobley
bmobley@uh.edu
Academic Advisor Sandy Pricer
sdpricer@uh.edu

Faculty Development and Instructional Support    (Back to top)

Director Tamara Hoskings
(832)842-2141, thoskings@uh.edu
Instructional Designer Teresa Acosta
(832)842-2142, tyacosta@uh.edu

School of Continuing and Professional Studies    (Back to top)

Director Mercedes Suraty-Clarke
(713)743-1185, msclarke@uh.edu
Office Coordinator Tangie Robertson
(713)743-1189, trobertson3@uh.edu

UH-Northwest Campus    (Back to top)

Program Coordinator 2 Chimyra McKelvey
(832)842-5702, clmckelv@central.uh.edu
User Services Specialist 3 Jeff Dowdy
(832)842-7516, jadowdy@uh.edu